Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner für alle Fälle

 

Andreas Herden

Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Einkauf/Vertrieb/Finanzen
IT-Sachverständiger / EDV-Gutachter

Telefon: +49 521 22333
E-Mail: a.herden@netgate-it.de

Peter Herden

Verkauf / Marketing
Zertifizierter Datenschutzbeauftragter/Schließsysteme/Leitung Reparaturen/ Homematic

Telefon: +49 521 92369081
Mobil: +49 175 2643780
E-Mail: p.herden@netgate-it.de

Peter Scheller

Leitung Technik
IT-Projektmanager / IT-Sachverständiger

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
Mobil: +49 175 4121480
E-Mail: p.scheller@netgate-it.de

Sadik Aba

Technik

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
Mobil: +49 171 5425315
E-Mail: s.aba@netgate-it.de

Rouven Mönnekes

Technik

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
Mobil: +49 160 4768627
E-Mail: r.moennekes@netgate-it.de

Tobias Martens

Technik

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
E-Mail: t.martens@netgate-it.de

Sven Isbrecht

Technik

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
E-Mail: s.isbrecht@netgate-it.de

Sascha Großmann

Technik

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
E-Mail: s.grossmann@netgate-it.de

Stefan Uhlig

Technik

Telefon: +49 521 92369080
E-Mail: s.uhlig@netgate-it.de

Vadim Akulov

Handwerk / Gebäudesystemtechnik

Telefon: +49 521 22333
E-Mail: info@netgate-it.de

Klaudija Dragomirovic

Büromanagement/Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 521 22333
E-Mail: k.dragomirovic@netgate-it.de

Matthias Wernsing

Prozesse/Organisation/SAP

Telefon: +49 521 22333
E-Mail: m.wernsing@netgate-it.de

Kerstin Herden

Organisation / Innendienst

Telefon: +49 521 22333
E-Mail: info@netgate-it.de

error: Dieser Inhalt ist geschützt!